Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

     

    President
    Elizabeth Rossi, PHR
    Director
    The Osborn
    101 Theall Road
    Rye, NY 10580
    erossi@theosborn.org
    914-925-8222
    Secretary
    Debbie Callaghan, PHR
    HR Generalist
    Tompkins Mahopac Bank
    1441 Rt 22
    Brewster, NY 10509
    dcallaghan@tompkinsfinancial.com
    845-278-1079
    Treasurer
    Greg Chartier, SPHR
    President /CEO/COO
    The Office of Gregory J Chartier
    Post Office Box 84
    Maryknoll, NY 10545
    greg@hrinfo4u.com
    914-548-1689
    Programs Chair
    Grant Schneider, CBC, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    President /CEO/COO
    Performance Development Strategies, LLC
    10 Anthony Court
    Armonk, NY 10504
    grant@pdstrategies.com
    914-953-4458
    Programs Co-Chair
    Nicole Eissa, PHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Senior Director of Human Resources
    Cultural Vistas
    440 Park Ave South  2nd Floor
    New York, NY 10016
    neissa@culturalvistas.org
    914-433-0917 Moble
    Certification
    Debbie Callaghan, PHR
    HR Generalist
    Tompkins Mahopac Bank
    1441 Rt 22
    Brewster, NY 10509
    dcallaghan@tompkinsfinancial.com
    845-278-1079
    Hospitality Chair
    Victoria Rowe
    Farrand Controls Div of Ruhle Co., Inc.
    99 Wall Street
    Valhalla, NY 10595
    vrowe@ruhle.com
    914-287-4028
    Hospitality Co-Chair
    Sue Zankel
    Pace University
    861 Bedford Road
    Pleasantville, NY 10670
    914-773-3415
    Legislative
    Lena Bodin, SPHR
    President /CEO/COO
    People Resource Strategies
    P.O. Box 703
    Pomona, NY 10970
    Lena@4prs.com
    845-362-3445
    Diversity
    Jacqueline Buford
    Manager, Organizational Development  Learning
    Westchester Medical Center Health Network
    100 Woods Road
    Valhalla, NY 10595
    914-493-2084
    Jacqueline.Buford@wmchealth.org
     
    College Relations 
    Ann Henning, SPHR
    Director
    Mt. Kisco Medical Group MKMG
    110 South Bedford Road
    Mt Kisco, NY 10549
    ahenning@mkmg.com
    914-302-8474
    Communications/Website
    Allison Madison
    President
    Madison Approach Staffing
    45 Knollwood Rd
    Elmsford, NY 10523
    amadison@madisonapproach.com
    914-428-4800
    Foundation
    Edwin Bowman
    President /CEO/COO
    BowmanBecker Consultancy, LLC
    133 Winding Ridge Rd.
    White Plains NY 10603
    edwin.bowman@bowmanbecker.com
    914-682-4137
    Workforce Readiness Chair
    Iris Rodriguez SPHR
    Manager
    Competitive Shared Services
    ivrodriguez130@gmail.com
    914-424-6821
    Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
    Daniela Harrychan, PHR
    HR Generalist
    Advanced Billing Services, Inc. & HealthTech, Inc

    dharrychan@corporatemail.org​
    914-593-1706
    Job Bank/Networking
    Maria Siano
    msiano@theosborn.org 
    HR Generalist 
    The Osborn
    101 Theall Road
    Rye, NY 10580
    914-925-8309
    Membership Chair
    Rich Greenwald
    rg@concordepersonnel.com
    President /CEO/COO
    Concorde Staffing Group
    4 West Red Oak Lane
    White Plains,NY 10604 
    914-428-0700
    Membership Co-Chair